2019-2020 PTA Board Members

President Open
We are pleased that Devin Donaldson has agreed to be nominated for the President role at our first PTA Meeting this fall.
VP1/VP of Fundraising Devin Donaldson
The PTA is seeking a volunteer to fill this critical role, presuming Devin’s election to the President role in September.
VP of Communications Debbie Fleischer
VP of Committees Georgia Karamalikis
Treasurer Matthew Barlow
Secretary Nick Kamphaus
Delegate 1 Richard Chang
Delegate 2 Kia Coleman Cook

How to become a member of the board

Board elections are held every spring with candidates being current members of the PTA and having been nominated by the Board Nomination Committee. Members of this committee are selected by the Board. Stay tuned for announcements in the spring calling for volunteers to be a part of this committee. If you have any interest or questions about being a board member for the next year, by all means let any current board member know!

For details on the election process and duties of each officer, see the bylaws.